Concert Season Health & Safety

2020 Events

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Dec 5

2020

Songs at the Confluence: Indigenous Poets on Place

6:00 PM

virtual

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Dec 3

2020

Pedja Muzijevic & Friends

6:00 PM

virtual

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Aug 29

2020

Tyler Duncan, baritone, Alexi Kenney, violin, Oliver Herbert, cello, Pedja Muzijevic, piano

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Aug 29

2020

Alexi Kenney, violin, Oliver Herbert, cello

Sculpture Site: The Domo, 11:00 AM  

concert

Friday, August 28, 2020

Aug 28

2020

Tyler Duncan, baritone, Alexi Kenney, violin, Oliver Herbert, cello, Pedja Muzijevic, piano

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Friday, August 28, 2020

Aug 28

2020

Pedja Muzijevic, piano

The Olivier Music Barn, 2:00 PM  

concert

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Aug 22

2020

Dasol Kim, piano

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Aug 22

2020

Benjamin Beilman, violin, Masumi Per Rostad, viola, Gabriel Cabezas, cello

Sculpture Site: The Domo, 11:00 AM  

concert

Friday, August 21, 2020

Aug 21

2020

Benjamin Beilman, violin, Masumi Per Rostad, viola, Gabriel Cabezas, cello, Dasol Kim, piano

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Aug 15

2020

Valentina Lisitsa, piano

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Aug 15

2020

Tesla Quartet

Sculpture Site: The Domo, 11:00 AM  

concert

Friday, August 14, 2020

Aug 14

2020

Richard Goode, piano

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Aug 8

2020

Chad Hoopes, violin, Edward Arron, cello, Anne-Marie McDermott, piano

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Aug 8

2020

Inbal Segev, cello

Sculpture Site: The Domo, 11:00 AM  

concert

Friday, August 7, 2020

Aug 7

2020

Yevgeny Sudbin, Piano

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Jul 25

2020

Zoltán Fejérvári, piano

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Jul 25

2020

Tessa Lark, violin, Dimitri Murrath, viola, Arlen Hlusko, cello

Sculpture Site: The Domo, 11:00 AM  

concert

Friday, July 24, 2020

Jul 24

2020

Tessa Lark, violin, Dimitri Murrath, viola, Arlen Hlusko, cello, Zoltán Fejérvári, piano

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Jul 18

2020

Rolston String Quartet, Roman Rabinovich, piano

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Jul 18

2020

Rolston String Quartet

Sculpture Site: The Domo, 11:00 AM  

concert

Friday, July 17, 2020

Jul 17

2020

Boris Giltburg, piano

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Jul 11

2020

Yulianna Avdeeva, piano

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Jul 11

2020

Claire Chase, flute

The Olivier Music Barn, 11:00 AM  

concert

Friday, July 10, 2020

Jul 10

2020

Marc-André Hamelin, piano

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert