2018 Events

* Ticket Drawing Event

Friday, July 6, 2018

Fri

Jul 6

Julien Brocal, piano

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM

concert

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Sat

Jul 7

Caroline Goulding, violin

Sculpture Site: The Domo, 11:00 AM

concert

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Sat

Jul 7

Julien Brocal, piano Caroline Goulding, violin

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM

concert

Friday, July 13, 2018

Fri

Jul 13

Pedja Muzijevic, piano

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM

concert

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Sat

Jul 14

Pedja Muzijevic, piano St. Luke's Chamber Ensemble

The Olivier Music Barn, 11:00 AM

concert

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Sat

Jul 14

Pedja Muzijevic, piano St. Luke's Chamber Ensemble Krista Bennion Feeney, violin Myron Lutzke, cello

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM

concert

Friday, July 20, 2018

Fri

Jul 20

Jeffrey Kahane, piano

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM

concert

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Sat

Jul 21

Gabriel Kahane, voice Dover Quartet

Sculpture Site: The Domo, 11:00 AM

concert

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Sat

Jul 21

Timo Andres, piano Gabriel Kahane, piano, voice, electric quitar Jeffrey Kahane, piano Dover Quartet

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM

concert

Friday, August 3, 2018

Fri

Aug 3

Yevgeny Sudbin, piano Vadim Gluzman, violin Johannes Moser, cello

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM

concert

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Sat

Aug 4

Vadim Gluzman, violin Johannes Moser, cello

Sculpture Site: The Domo, 11:00 AM

concert

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Sat

Aug 4

Yevgeny Sudbin, piano Vadim Gluzman, violin Johannes Moser, cello

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM

concert

Friday, August 10, 2018

Fri

Aug 10

Ingrid Fliter, piano

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM

concert

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Sat

Aug 11

Anton Dressler, clarinet Escher String Quartet

Sculpture Site: The Domo, 11:00 AM

concert

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Sat

Aug 11

Ingrid Fliter, piano Anton Dressler, clarinet Escher String Quartet

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM

concert

Friday, August 17, 2018

Fri

Aug 17

Jenny Chen, piano

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM

concert

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Sat

Aug 18

Borromeo String Quartet

Sculpture Site: The Domo, 11:00 AM

concert

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Sat

Aug 18

Borromeo String Quartet

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM

concert

Friday, August 24, 2018

Fri

Aug 24

Wu Han, piano David Finckel, cello

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM

concert

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Sat

Aug 25

Wu Han, piano Orion Weiss, piano

The Olivier Music Barn, 11:00 AM

concert

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Sat

Aug 25

Wu Han, piano Orion Weiss, piano David Finckel, cello

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM

concert

Friday, September 7, 2018

Fri

Sep 7

Anne-Marie McDermott, piano

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM

concert

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Sat

Sep 8

Tara Helen O'Connor, flute Calidore String Quartet

Sculpture Site: The Domo, 11:00 AM

concert

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Sat

Sep 8

Anne-Marie McDermott, Aaron Boyd, Daniel Phillips, Xavier Foley, Tara Helen O'Connor, Calidore

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM

concert