2017 Events

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sep 16

2017

Michael Brown Solo Piano Recital

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sep 16

2017

Vicky Chow, Piano, and Doug Perkins, Percussion, with Percussionists Timothy Feeney and Todd Meehan

Sculpture Site: The Domo, 10:30 AM  

concert

Friday, September 15, 2017

Sep 15

2017

Vicky Chow, Piano, Todd Meehan and Doug Perkins, percussionists

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sep 9

2017

Anne-Marie McDermott and the St. Lawrence String Quartet

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sep 9

2017

The St. Lawrence String Quartet

Sculpture Site: The Domo, 10:30 AM  

concert

Friday, September 8, 2017

Sep 8

2017

Anne-Marie McDermott Solo Piano Recital

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Aug 26

2017

Pedja Muzijevic, Jessica Sindell, Alex Klein, Mark Nuccio, Daniel Hawkins and Frank Morelli

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Aug 26

2017

Jessica Sindell, Alex Klein, Mark Nuccio, Daniel Hawkins and Frank Morelli

Sculpture Site: The Domo, 10:30 AM  

concert

Friday, August 25, 2017

Aug 25

2017

Pedja Muzijevic Solo Recital, with Matt Haimovitz Joining for the World Premiere of Aaron Jay Kernis’ New Work for Cello and Piano

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Aug 19

2017

Natasha Paremski and Zuill Bailey Piano Cello Recital

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Aug 19

2017

Natasha Paremski, Paul Huang and the Escher String Quartet

Sculpture Site: The Domo, 10:30 AM  

concert

Friday, August 18, 2017

Aug 18

2017

Natasha Paremski Solo Piano Recital

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Aug 12

2017

Matt Haimovitz and the Ariel String Quartet

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Aug 12

2017

Jeffrey Kahane, Xavier Foley and the Ariel String Quartet

Sculpture Site: The Domo, 10:30 AM  

concert

Friday, August 11, 2017

Aug 11

2017

Jeffrey Kahane Solo Piano Recital

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Aug 6

2017

Free Family Concert: The Ariel String Quartet

Tiara Acoustic Shell, 2:00 PM  

concert

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Aug 5

2017

Adam Golka and the Ariel String Quartet

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Aug 5

2017

The Ariel String Quartet

Sculpture Site: The Domo, 10:30 AM  

concert

Friday, August 4, 2017

Aug 4

2017

Adam Golka Solo Piano Recital

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Jul 22

2017

Jenny Chen Solo Piano Recital

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Jul 22

2017

Jenny Chen and Jiacheng Xiong Duo Piano Recital

Sculpture Site: The Domo, 10:30 AM  

concert

Friday, July 21, 2017

Jul 21

2017

Jenny Chen Solo Piano Recital Friday

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Jul 16

2017

Free Family Concert: The 406 Woodwind Quintet

Tiara Acoustic Shell, 2:00 PM  

concert

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Jul 15

2017

David Fung and Caroline Goulding Piano and Violin Duo Recital

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Jul 15

2017

Caroline Goulding, David Fung and Joshua Roman

The Olivier Music Barn, 10:30 AM  

concert

Friday, July 14, 2017

Jul 14

2017

Caroline Goulding, Joshua Roman and David Fung

Sculpture Site: The Domo, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Jul 8

2017

Yevgeny Sudbin and Alexander Chaushian Duo Recital

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Jul 8

2017

Alexander Chaushian Solo Cello Recital

Sculpture Site: The Domo, 10:30 AM  

concert

Friday, July 7, 2017

Jul 7

2017

Yevgeny Sudbin Solo Piano Recital

The Olivier Music Barn, 6:30 PM  

concert