View all streams from Tippet Rise

Watch it again: Stephen Hough, piano

Please join us for a virtual performance from the talented pianist Stephen Hough’s 2019 solo piano recital, performed in Tippet Rise Art Center’s Olivier Music Barn. The was first streamed on August 13th, 2020 at 6PM MDT, on Tippet Rise Art Center’s Facebook Page, YouTube and Vimeo.

Stephen Hough: Sonata No. 4 (Vida Breve)

Franz Liszt: Funérailles, S. 173

Bach/Gounod/Hough: C. Gounod Meditation on the Prelude by Bach (Ave Maria)

Frédéric Chopin: Nocturne Op. 9, No. 2